KONTAKT

LEDELSE

Dorthie Siegstad (DS)
Dorthie Siegstad (DS)Rektor
dorthie@gux-aasiaat.gl

tlf: 894901

Michael Hollerup (MH)
Michael Hollerup (MH)Planlægningsleder Matematik/Science
michael@gux-aasiaat.gl
Lars Krogsholm (LK)
Lars Krogsholm (LK)Pædagogisk leder religion/samfundsfag ‘
lakr@gux-aasiaat.gl

UNDERVISERE

Andrea Louise Knudsen (AK)
Andrea Louise Knudsen (AK)Idræt/biologi
ankn@gux-aasiaat.gl
Anne-Mette Korczynski
Anne-Mette KorczynskiDansk/engelsk
?@gux-aasiaat.gl
Aviak Kristoffersen Dahl (AD)
Aviak Kristoffersen Dahl (AD)Grønlandsk
akd@gux-aasiaat.gl
Birger Lundholm (BL)
Birger Lundholm (BL)Musik/Mediefag
birger@gux-aasiaat.gl
Cristian Godiksen (CG)
Cristian Godiksen (CG)Engelsk/Dansk
chgo@gux-aasiaat.gl
Danny Overby Mikkelsen (Dm)
Danny Overby Mikkelsen (Dm)Historie / Samfundsfag
danny@gux-aasiaat.gl
David Penney (DP)
David Penney (DP)Engelsk/geografi/Science
davidpenney@gux-aasiaat.gl
Frank Darling Jørgensen (FJ)
Frank Darling Jørgensen (FJ)Idræt/historie/kulturfag
frank@gux-aasiaat.gl
Edwin Mittelstein (EM)
Edwin Mittelstein (EM)Matematik/Fysik/Science
edwinmittelstein@gux-aasiaat.gl
Jette Larsen (JL)
Jette Larsen (JL)Dansk/fransk/kulturfag
jettelarsen@gux-aasiaat.gl
 Johan Burlund Fink (JF)
Johan Burlund Fink (JF)Historie/samfundsfag/kulturfag
johan@gux-aasiaat.gl
Kim Krogh Boje (KB)
Kim Krogh Boje (KB)Biologi/kemi
kibo@gux-aasiaat.gl
Magdaline Frederiksen (MF)
Magdaline Frederiksen (MF)Grønlandsk
mf@gux-aasiaat.gl
Martin Holretz Schmidt (MS)
Martin Holretz Schmidt (MS)Matematik/fysik/Science
ms@gux-aasiaat.gl
Martin Majlund Jensen
Martin Majlund JensenIdræt/biologi/science
?@gux-aasiaat.gl
Michelle Nissen
Michelle NissenDansk/engelsk
?@gux-aasiaat.gl
Per Francek
Per FrancekMatematik/fysik
?@gux-aasiaat.gl
Regine Lundblad (RL)
Regine Lundblad (RL)Grønlandsk/kulturfag
relu@gux-aasiaat.gl
René Buur Kjøller
René Buur KjøllerEngelsk/mediefag
?@gux-aasiaat.gl
Siegfred Palmer (SP)
Siegfred Palmer (SP)Matematik/science
sipalmer@gux-aasiaat.gl
Tippu Kristensen (TK)
Tippu Kristensen (TK)Grønlandsk/Kulturfag
tippu@gux-aasiaat.gl
Tom Koch Svennesen (TS)
Tom Koch Svennesen (TS)Kemi/Religion/Science
ts@gux-aasiaat.gl
Ulrik Leth Poulsen
Ulrik Leth PoulsenDansk/engelsk
ulrik@gux-aasiaat.gl

ADMINISTRATION

Naja Olsen (NO)
Naja Olsen (NO)Kontorleder
najaol@gux-aasiaat.gl
Petrine Nielsen (PN)
Petrine Nielsen (PN)Kontoorfuldmægtig
petrine@gux-aasiaat.gl
Laila Jakobsen (LJ)
Laila Jakobsen (LJ)Kontorfuldmægtig
laila@gux-aasiaat.gl
tlf: 894904
Luuna Therkelsen Petersen
Luuna Therkelsen PetersenKontorfuldmægtig
LP@gux-aasiaat.gl
Kavssâluk Peary
Kavssâluk Peary Terapeut
kape@gux-aasiaat.gl
Krista Anttisaari (KA)
Krista Anttisaari (KA)AC fuldmægtig
krista@gux-aasiaat.gl
Marianne Larsen
Marianne Larsen Fuldtidsvejleder
ML@gux-aasiaat.gl
Aviaja Schmidt Petersen
Aviaja Schmidt PetersenFuldtidsvejleder
ASP@gux-aasiaat.gl

BYGNINGSANSVARLIGE/TEKNISK PERSONALE

Kâlêraq Jørgensen
Kâlêraq JørgensenPedelleder
kaaleeraq@gux-aasiaat.gl
Uuli Rafaelsen
Uuli RafaelsenPedel
uuli@gux-aasiaat.gl
Ville Jeremiassen
Ville JeremiassenPedel
VJ@gux-aasiaat.gl

KOLLEGIEPÆDAGOGER

Karl Jørgen Geisler
Karl Jørgen GeislerKollegieleder
geisler@gux-aasiaat.gl
Mati Løvstrøm
Mati LøvstrømKollepædagog
malo@gux-aasiaat.gl
Alma Sandgreen
Alma SandgreenKollepædagog
alma@gux-aasiaat.gl
Hansigne Sandgreen
Hansigne SandgreenKollepædagog
hasa@gux-aasiaat.gl
Peter Kristensen
Peter KristensenKollepædagog
?@gux-aasiaat.gl
Sara Petersen
Sara PetersenKollepædagog
SPe@gux-aasiaat.gl

KANTINE

Mina Lundblad
Mina LundbladKantineleder
Martha Wæver
Martha WæverKantinemedarbejder
Naja Lennert
Naja LennertKantinemedarbejder
Holga Olsen
Holga OlsenKantinemedarbejder

RENGØRING

Oline Jørgensen
Oline JørgensenRengøringsleder
Antuunitta Samuelsen
Antuunitta SamuelsenRengøringsdame
Uthilie Halsøe
Uthilie HalsøeRengøringsdame
Helene Halsøe
Helene Halsøe Rengøringsdame