KONTAKT

LEDELSE

Dorthie Siegstad (DS)
Dorthie Siegstad (DS)Rektor
dorthie@gux-aasiaat.gl

tlf: 894901

Michael Hollerup (MH)
Michael Hollerup (MH)Planlægningsleder Matematik/Science
michael@gux-aasiaat.gl
Lars Krogsholm (LK)
Lars Krogsholm (LK)Pædagogisk leder religion/samfundsfag ‘
lakr@gux-aasiaat.gl

UNDERVISERE

Anders Larsen (AL)
Anders Larsen (AL)Musik/dansk
anla@gux-aasiaat.gl
Andrea Louise Knudsen (AK)
Andrea Louise Knudsen (AK)Idræt/biologi
ankn@gux-aasiaat.gl
Anne-Mette Korczynski
Anne-Mette KorczynskiDansk/engelsk
?@gux-aasiaat.gl
Aviak Kristoffersen Dahl (AD)
Aviak Kristoffersen Dahl (AD)Grønlandsk
akd@gux-aasiaat.gl
Birger Lundholm (BL)
Birger Lundholm (BL)Musik/Mediefag
birger@gux-aasiaat.gl
Cristian Godiksen (CG)
Cristian Godiksen (CG)Engelsk/Dansk
chgo@gux-aasiaat.gl
Danny Overby Mikkelsen (Dm)
Danny Overby Mikkelsen (Dm)Historie / Samfundsfag
danny@gux-aasiaat.gl
David Penney (DP)
David Penney (DP)Engelsk/geografi/Science
davidpenney@gux-aasiaat.gl
Edwin Mittelstein (EM)
Edwin Mittelstein (EM)Matematik/Fysik/Science
edwinmittelstein@gux-aasiaat.gl
Frank Darling Jørgensen (FJ)
Frank Darling Jørgensen (FJ)Idræt/historie/kulturfag
frank@gux-aasiaat.gl
Helene Zwisler (HZ)
Helene Zwisler (HZ)Historie/billedkunst/kulturfag
helene@gux-aasiaat.gl
 Johan Burlund Fink (JF)
Johan Burlund Fink (JF)Historie/samfundsfag/kulturfag
johan@gux-aasiaat.gl
Jette Larsen (JL)
Jette Larsen (JL)Dansk/fransk/kulturfag
jettelarsen@gux-aasiaat.gl
Kim Krogh Boje (KB)
Kim Krogh Boje (KB)Biologi/kemi
kibo@gux-aasiaat.gl
Magdaline Frederiksen (MF)
Magdaline Frederiksen (MF)Grønlandsk
mf@gux-aasiaat.gl
Martin Holretz Schmidt (MS)
Martin Holretz Schmidt (MS)Matematik/fysik/Science
ms@gux-aasiaat.gl
Martin Majlund Jensen
Martin Majlund JensenIdræt/biologi/science
?@gux-aasiaat.gl
Michelle Nissen
Michelle NissenDansk/engelsk
?@gux-aasiaat.gl
Mie Laugesen
Mie LaugesenReligion/Dansk
?@gux-aasiaat.gl
Per Francek
Per FrancekMatematik/fysik
?@gux-aasiaat.gl
Regine Lundblad (RL)
Regine Lundblad (RL)Grønlandsk/kulturfag
relu@gux-aasiaat.gl
René Buur Kjøller
René Buur KjøllerEngelsk/mediefag
?@gux-aasiaat.gl
Simone Johansen Strandvad
Simone Johansen StrandvadMatematik/biologi
simone@gux-aasiaat.gl
Siegfred Palmer (SP)
Siegfred Palmer (SP)Matematik/science
sipalmer@gux-aasiaat.gl
Tatiana Nikola Panina
Tatiana Nikola PaninaBilledkunst
?@gux-aasiaat.gl
Tippu Kristensen (TK)
Tippu Kristensen (TK)Grønlandsk/Kulturfag
tippu@gux-aasiaat.gl
Tom Koch Svennesen (TS)
Tom Koch Svennesen (TS)Kemi/Religion/Science
ts@gux-aasiaat.gl
Ulrik Leth Poulsen
Ulrik Leth PoulsenDansk/engelsk
ulrik@gux-aasiaat.gl

ADMINISTRATION

Naja Olsen (NO)
Naja Olsen (NO)Kontorleder
najaol@gux-aasiaat.gl
Petrine Nielsen (PN)
Petrine Nielsen (PN)Kontoorfuldmægtig
petrine@gux-aasiaat.gl
Filip Steenholdt (FS)
Filip Steenholdt (FS)Kontorelev
Steenholdt@gux-aasiaat.gl
Laila Jakobsen (LJ)
Laila Jakobsen (LJ)Kontorfuldmægtig
laila@gux-aasiaat.gl
tlf: 894904
Luuna Therkelsen Petersen
Luuna Therkelsen PetersenKontorfuldmægtig
?@gux-aasiaat.gl
tlf: 894904
Krista Anttisaari (KA)
Krista Anttisaari (KA)AC fuldmægtig
krista@gux-aasiaat.gl
Marianne Larsen
Marianne Larsen Fuldtidsvejleder
ML@gux-aasiaat.gl
Ole Lynge(Ol)
Ole Lynge(Ol)Fuldtidsvejleder
olly@gux-aasiaat.gl
Kavssâluk Peary
Kavssâluk Peary Terapeut
kape@gux-aasiaat.gl

BYGNINGSANSVARLIGE/TEKNISK PERSONALE

Mads Reimer
Mads ReimerBygningskoordinator
MadsReimer@gux-aasiaat.gl
tlf:894913
Kâlêraq Jørgensen
Kâlêraq JørgensenPedel
kaaleeraq@gux-aasiaat.gl
Peter Frederik Gedionsen
Peter Frederik GedionsenServiceleder
pfge@gux-aasiaat.gl
tlf:894915
Martin Lynge-Olsvig
Martin Lynge-OlsvigPedel
Uuli Rafaelsen
Uuli RafaelsenPedel
uuli@gux-aasiaat.gl

KOLLEGIEPÆDAGOGER

Arnartaq Olsen
Arnartaq OlsenKollegieleder
arnartaq@gux-aasiaat.gl
Hansigne Sandgreen
Hansigne SandgreenKollepædagog
hasa@gux-aasiaat.gl
Alma Sandgreen
Alma SandgreenKollepædagog
alma@gux-aasiaat.gl
Mati Løvstrøm
Mati LøvstrømKollepædagog
malo@gux-aasiaat.gl
Sara Petersen
Sara PetersenKollepædagog
SPe@gux-aasiaat.gl
Peter Kristensen
Peter KristensenKollepædagog
?@gux-aasiaat.gl

KANTINE

Mina Lundblad
Mina LundbladKantineleder
Martha Wæver
Martha WæverKantinemedarbejder
Henrik W. Inusugtok
Henrik W. InusugtokKantinemedarbejder
Naja Lennert
Naja LennertKantinemedarbejder
Holga Olsen
Holga OlsenKantinemedarbejder

RENGØRING

Oline Jørgensen
Oline JørgensenRengøringsleder
Antuunitta Samuelsen
Antuunitta SamuelsenRengøringsdame
Uthilie Halsøe
Uthilie HalsøeRengøringsdame
Helene Halsøe
Helene Halsøe Rengøringsdame