SAAFFISSAT

LEDELSE

Dorthie Siegstad (DS)
Dorthie Siegstad (DS)Rektor
dorthie@gux-aasiaat.gl
tlf: 894901
Michael Hollerup (MH)
Michael Hollerup (MH)Planlægningsleder Matematik/fysik/science
michael@gux-aasiaat.gl
tlf: 894902
Bodil Junker Pedersen (BJ)
Bodil Junker Pedersen (BJ)Fg. pædagogisk leder Engelsk/religion
Bodil@gux-aasiaat.gl
tlf: 894903

UNDERVISERE

Arnánguak' Jeremiassen (AJ)
Arnánguak' Jeremiassen (AJ)Grønlandsk
arnanguak@gux-aasiaat.gl
Aviak Kristoffersen Dahl (AD)
Aviak Kristoffersen Dahl (AD)Grønlandsk
akd@gux-aasiaat.gl
Christian Godiksen (CG)
Christian Godiksen (CG)Engelsk/dansk
chgo@gux-aasiaat.gl
Danny Overby Mikkelsen (DM)
Danny Overby Mikkelsen (DM)Historie/samfundsfag/ kulturfag, TR for lærerne
danny@gux-aasiaat.gl
David Penney (DP)
David Penney (DP)Engelsk/geografi/science
davidpenney@gux-aasiaat.gl
Edwin Mittelstein (EM)
Edwin Mittelstein (EM)Matematik/fysik
edwinmittelstein@gux-aasiaat.gl
Frank Darling Jørgensen (FJ)
Frank Darling Jørgensen (FJ)Idræt/historie/ kulturfag
frank@gux-aasiaat.gl
Jette Larsen (JL)
Jette Larsen (JL)Dansk/fransk/kulturfag
jettelarsen@gux-aasiaat.gl
Kim Krogh Boje (KB)
Kim Krogh Boje (KB)Biologi/kemi
kibo@gux-aasiaat.gl
 Magdaline Frederiksen (MF)
Magdaline Frederiksen (MF)Grønlandsk, bibliotekar
mf@gux-aasiaat.gl
Maria Royan Larsen (MLa)
Maria Royan Larsen (MLa)Billedkunst/dansk
Maria@gux-aasiaat.gl
Martin Holretz Schmidt (MS)
Martin Holretz Schmidt (MS)Matematik/fysik/science
ms@gux-aasiaat.gl
894914
Martin Majlund Jensen (MJ)
Martin Majlund Jensen (MJ)Idræt/biologi/science
maje@gux-aasiaat.gl
Mathias Hansen (MHa)
Mathias Hansen (MHa)Historie/samfundsfag
Mathias@gux-aasiaat.gl
Mie Sofie Sloth (MSI)
Mie Sofie Sloth (MSI)Engelsk
Mie@gux-aasiaat.gl
Mikkel Aagesen (MAa)
Mikkel Aagesen (MAa)Musik
Mikkel@gux-aasiaat.gl
Nina Lorentzen (NLo)
Nina Lorentzen (NLo)Dansk/engelsk
Nina@gux-aasiaat.gl
Per Francek (PF)
Per Francek (PF)Matematik/fysik/science
pefr@gux-aasiaat.gl
Regine Lundblad (RL)
Regine Lundblad (RL)Grønlandsk/kulturfag
relu@gux-aasiaat.gl
Siegfred Palmer (SP)
Siegfred Palmer (SP)Matematik
sipalmer@gux-aasiaat.gl
Tippu Kristensen (TK)
Tippu Kristensen (TK)Grønlandsk/kulturfag
tippu@gux-aasiaat.gl
894914
Tom Koch Svennesen (TS)
Tom Koch Svennesen (TS)Kemi/religion/science
ts@gux-aasiaat.gl
Torben Hesselholt (TH)
Torben Hesselholt (TH)Engelsk/mediefag
Torben@gux-aasiaat.gl

ADMINISTRATION

Magseranguaq Siegstad Albinus (MA)
Magseranguaq Siegstad Albinus (MA)Kontorleder
magseranguaq@gux-aasiaat.gl
tlf: 894905
Petrine Nielsen (PN)
Petrine Nielsen (PN)Kontorfuldmægtig
petrine@gux-aasiaat.gl
tlf: 894907
Laila Jakobsen (LJ)
Laila Jakobsen (LJ)Kontorfuldmægtig
laila@gux-aasiaat.gl
tlf: 894906
Luuna Therkelsen Petersen (LP)
Luuna Therkelsen Petersen (LP)Kontorfuldmægtig
lupe@gux-aasiaat.gl
tlf: 894908
Krista Anttisaari (KA)
Krista Anttisaari (KA)AC-fuldmægtig
krista@gux-aasiaat.gl
tlf: 894904
Ane Lundblad (AL)
Ane Lundblad (AL)Fuldtidsvejleder
anlu@gux-aasiaat.gl
tlf: 894913
Mariane S. Larsen (ML)
Mariane S. Larsen (ML)Elevstøtteleder
mala@gux-aasiaat.gl
tlf: 894912

BYGNINGSANSVARLIGE/TEKNISK PERSONALE

Kâlêraq Jørgensen (KJ)
Kâlêraq Jørgensen (KJ)Teknisk leder
kaleeraq@gux-aasiaat.gl
tlf: 894917
Kaspar Nielsen (KN)
Kaspar Nielsen (KN)Pedel
kaspar@gux-aasiaat.gl
Anguteeraq Petersen (AP)
Anguteeraq Petersen (AP)Pedel
Anguteeraq@gux-aasiaat.gl

Kollegiepædagogit

Karl Jørgen Geisler (KG)
Karl Jørgen Geisler (KG)Kollegieleder
geisler@gux-aasiaat.gl
894910
Mati Løvstrøm (MLø)
Mati Løvstrøm (MLø)Kollegiepædagog
malo@gux-aasiaat.gl
Sara Petersen (SPe)
Sara Petersen (SPe)Kollegiepædagog
sara@gux-aasiaat.gl
Judithe Svane (JS)
Judithe Svane (JS)Kollegiepædagog
judithe@gux-aasiaat.gl
Pilutaq Lundblad (PL)
Pilutaq Lundblad (PL)Kollegiepædagog
pilutaq@gux-aasiaat.gl

KANTINE

Mina Lundblad
Mina LundbladKantineleder
milu@gux-aasiaat.gl
894915
Martha Wæver
Martha WæverKantinemedarbejder
Holga Olsen
Holga OlsenKantinemedarbejder
Karen Mette Løvstrøm
Karen Mette LøvstrømKantineelev

RENGØRING

Oline Jørgensen (OJ)
Oline Jørgensen (OJ)Rengøringsleder
olje@gux-aasiaat.gl
894916
Najattaannguaq Larsen (NL)
Najattaannguaq Larsen (NL)Rengøringsmedarbejder
Naja@gux-aasiaat.gl
Aqqalooraq Jeremiassen
Aqqalooraq JeremiassenRengøringsmedarbejder
Oline Street
Oline StreetRengøringsmedarbejder
Susanne Kaspersen
Susanne KaspersenRengøringsmedarbejder